Saturday, July 21, 2018

 Third Congregational Church    

Established 1773  

 94 Miner Street, Middletown, CT 06457  

860-632-0733  

Facebook 

Directions - Mapquest

Westfield Community Celebration

 

 

Partnership for Sharing is our service organization that sponsors numerous fund raising events including card parties, ice cream socials and community dinners. Below includes a schedule of these events as well as others held by additional groups within the church.

 

2017 Calendar of Events

Event Time Date
Harvest Dinner (Pork)
5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday, October 21
Thanksgiving Dinner
11:30 A.M. Sunday, November 19
Breakfast with Santa 8:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 2

 

 

2018 Calendar of Events

Event Time Date
Ham Dinner (Boy Scouts)
5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday, January 13
Corned Beef Dinner 5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday, March 3
Friendship Tea
1:15 P.M. to 4:00 P.M.
Saturday, April 7
PFS Military Whist 6:30 P.M. Thursday, April 19
Pot Roast Dinner 5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday, April 21
Tag & Bake Sale 4:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Friday, April 27
Tag & Bake Sale & Luncheon 9:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. Saturday, April 28
Ladies Aid Strawberry Festival 11:00 A.M. to 4:00 P.M. Thursday, June 21
Vacation Bible School 9:00 A.M. to 3:00 P.M. TBD
Ice Cream Social 6:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M. Friday, July 20
Rally Sunday BBQ
11:30 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. Sunday, September 9
Carnival 
5:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M.
Friday, TBD
Carnival 10:00 A.M to 10:00 P.M.
Saturday, TBD
Carnival 12:00 P.M. to 8:00 P.M.
Sunday, TBD
Missions Military Whist 6:30 P.M. Thursday, October 11
Harvest Dinner (Pork)
5:00 P.M. to 7:00 P.M. Saturday, October 20
Thanksgiving Dinner
11:30 A.M. Sunday, November 18
Breakfast with Santa 8:00 A.M. to 10:30 A.M. Saturday, December 1

 

Third Congregational Church - 94 Miner Street Middletown, CT 06457 - 860-632-0733 

Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use
Copyright 2009 by Third Church of Middletown